Company Contacts


Executive Director:
Suzanne A. Muma
smuma@bergmanncenter.org
(231) 547-2979 ext: 110

Financial Officer:
Aimee Vanderark
avanderark@bergmanncenter.org
(231) 547-2979 ext: 111

Program Coordinator:
Chuck Billings
cbillings@bergmanncenter.org
(231) 547-2979 ext: 114

Administrative Services Coordinator:
James Hater
jhater@bergmanncenter.org
(231) 547-2979 ext: 112

Records Manager:
Sally Ruehle
sruehle@bergmanncenter.org
(231) 547-2979 ext: 113

Resale Shop
Kim Brock
kbrock@bergmanncenter.org
(231) 547-9624

Aktion Club Coordinator:
Debi Mcpherson
mailto:dmcpherson@bergmanncenter.org –  (231) 547-2979 ext: 115

Community Connections Coach:
Sheila Kuzmik – skuzmik@bergmanncenter.org – (231) 547-2979 ext:119

Employment Program
(231) 547-2979 ext: 115